Long time no update

I’ve neglected my journal in (I’ll admit) in a move to preserve my GPA (truth) during the end of a hectic spring semester and not one but two summer school courses.  As I wrap-up my last summer class for the foreseeable future (graduation is the light at the end of the tunnel this coming May), I can recommit to posting here more often especially to preserve and discuss ideas I can use in my upcoming student teaching and/or in my own (eek!) classroom in the future.

Today, let’s indulge in some science with an illustrated video from Minute Physics with the awesome vocal talents of Neil deGrasse Tyson describing the brief history of – well – everything!

Leave a Reply

